About company

In a world dominated by a commodity turnover race, not even at the level of individual companies, but entire continents, the importance of optimizing the work and participation in this process of profile equipment can not be overestimated. One of the most demanded and cyclic actions in any enterprise engaged in the production or sale of various commodity groups is loading. And if earlier the logistics process led by loading operations occupied the lion’s share of time costs, now this process is completely semi-automated in a large number of world enterprises. Over the past few decades, many models of specialized loading equipment have appeared, thanks to which the growth in production and sales of goods has grown many times around the world.

The company “Eurocar” is one of the recognized leaders in the implementation and service of loading equipment of the Chinese manufacturer TEU. We are the official distributor of the manufacturer and represent the brand in our country on exclusive terms. And this means:

  • Quick access to post-premiere models on sale
  • Exclusive spare parts for the entire model range directly from the manufacturer
  • Unique price offers at the expense of the partner price quota, pledged for our region from the manufacturer.

Highest quality service center
We do not just offer high-quality equipment from a well-known brand, we provide the opportunity to purchase the most advanced forklift trucks on the market at incredibly low prices. A number of the most popular models of TEU have repeatedly won the title of the best profile technique in the past few years. The manufacturing company invests huge funds in the development of its own products, which gives tangible results. The growth of sales of TEU loaders worldwide is the best proof. In addition to high demand, TEU technology is an excellent indicator of reliability among loaders. It is for this reason that they require significantly less money for their own services.

Eurocar is not only a dealer center for the sale of high-quality products from the leading manufacturer, but also represents the advanced service center for the repair of loading equipment. In our service center you will be able to service machinery of both Chinese and European production. Annually, we send our employees to a number of world production centers of profile equipment for further training and passing relevant certification for appropriate repair work. Among other things, our service center has the most modern equipment for repairing machinery. All equipment is purchased from recognized world leaders in the production of narrow profile tools and possesses all related certificates of quality and conformity from manufacturers.

Also our company sells spare parts for forklift trucks and related products. Among the most popular positions you will find:

  • Traction batteries for electric forklifts, electric stackers, electric carts, floor washing machines, reach trucks, etc.
  • Tires and disks of different sizes for forklifts and front loaders
  • Hydraulic and electric carts, stackers
  • Hinged equipment for loaders (including rolling and bale grippers, rotators, fork displacement, fork positioner, collators)
  • Spare parts for various brands of loaders, such as Toyota, TCM, Nissan, Caterpillar, Mitsubishi, Komatsu, BT, Still, Daewoo, Heli, Clark, Jac, HC, Jungheinrich, Linde, Balkancar etc.
  •  

“Eurocara”

is not just a place where forklifts can be bought or repaired, it is above all the highest service, the quality of which determines the constant cooperation between us and many regular customers. Our philosophy goes far beyond the simple relationship of the seller with the buyer. We cherish every visitor and treat with the highest respect the desire of our customers. At us you will receive not only a guarantee of high quality of all realized production, but also will find new friends which will help to be defined with a choice and will save you means.

О компании ООО Еврокара

В мире, где господствует гонка товарооборота уже даже не на уровне отдельно взятых компаний, а целых континентов, важность оптимизации работы и участия в этом процессе профильного оборудования переоценить невозможно. Одним из наиболее востребованных и цикличных действий на любом предприятии, занимающимся производством или реализацией различных товарных групп, является погрузка. И если раньше логистический процесс во главе с погрузочными работами занимал львиную долю временных затрат, то сейчас этот процесс и вовсе полуавтоматизирован на огромном количестве мировых предприятий. За последние несколько десятков лет появилось множество моделей специализированной погрузочной техники, благодаря которой рост производства и реализации товаров вырос в разы во всем мире.
Компания “Еврокара” является одним из признанных лидеров по реализации и сервисному обслуживанию погрузочной техники китайского производителя TEU. Мы являемся официальным дистрибьютором компании-производителя и представляем интересы бренда в нашей стране на эксклюзивных условиях. А это значит:

  • Быстрый доступ постпремьерных моделей в продаже
  • Эксклюзивные запчасти на весь модельный ряд прямо с завода-изготовителя
  • Уникальные ценовые предложения за счет партнерской ценовой квоты, заложенной для нашего региона от производителя.

Высочайшее качество сервисного центра
Мы не просто предлагаем качественную технику от именитого бренда, мы предоставляем возможность приобрести наиболее передовые вилочные автопогрузчики на рынке по невероятно низким ценам. Ряд наиболее популярных моделей TEU неоднократно выигрывали звания лучшей профильной техники в последние несколько лет. Компания-изготовитель вкладывает огромные средства в развитие собственной продукции, что дает ощутимые результаты. Рост продаж погрузчиков TEU по всему миру являются тому лучшим доказательством. Кроме высокой востребованности, техника TEU является прекрасным показателем надежности среди погрузчиков. Именно по этой причине они требуют значительно меньших средств на собственное обслуживание.

ООО Еврокара

Наша компания является не только дилерским центром по продаже высококлассной продукции от ведущего производителя, но и представляет передовой сервисный центр по ремонту погрузочной техники. В нашем сервисном центре вы сможете обслужить технику как китайского, так и европейского производства. Ежегодно мы отправляем наших сотрудников в ряд мировых производственных центров профильной техники для повышения квалификации и прохождения соответствующей сертификации для проведения соответствующих ремонтных работ. Кроме всего прочего, наш сервисный центр обладает наиболее современным оборудованием для ремонта техники. Все оборудование закупается у признанных мировых лидеров по производству узкопрофильных инструментов и обладает всеми сопутствующими сертификатами качества и соответствия от производителей.

Также наша компания осуществляет продажи запчастей для автопогрузчиков и сопутствующего товара. Среди наиболее востребованных позиций вы найдете:

  • Тяговые аккумуляторные батареи для электрических погрузчиков, электроштабелеров, электрические тележки, поломоечные машины, ричтраки и т.д.
  • Шины и диски разных типоразмеров на вилочные и фронтальные погрузчики;
  • Гидравлические и электрические тележки, штабелеры;
  • Навесное оборудование на погрузчики (в т.ч. рулонные и киповые захваты, ротаторы, смещение вил, позиционер вил, сталкиватели);
  • Запасные части для различных марок погрузчиков, такие как Toyota, TCM, Nissan, Caterpillar, Mitsubishi, Komatsu, BT, Still, Daewoo, Heli, Clark, Jac, HC, Jungheinrich, Linde, Balkancar и т.д.

ООО Еврокара

— это не просто место, где можно вилочные погрузчики купить или отремонтировать, это прежде всего высочайший сервис обслуживания, качество которого определяет постоянное сотрудничество между нами и многими постоянными клиентами. Наша философия заходит далеко за грань простых отношений продавца с покупателем. Мы дорожим каждым посетителем и с высочайшим уважением относимся к желанию наших клиентов. У нас вы получите не только гарантию высокого качества всей реализуемой продукции, но и обретете новых друзей, которые помогут определиться с выбором и сэкономят вам средства.