Electric reach TEU FRB15
Electric reach TEU FRB15

ПроизводительTEU
МодельTEU FRB15
Грузоподъемность1500 кг
Electric reach TEU FRB18
Electric reach TEU FRB18

ПроизводительTEU
МодельTEU FRB18
Грузоподъемность1800 кг
Electric reach TEU FRB20
Electric reach TEU FRB20

ПроизводительTEU
МодельTEU FRB20
Грузоподъемность2000 кг
Electric reach TEU FRB25
Electric reach TEU FRB25

ПроизводительTEU
МодельTEU FRB25
Грузоподъемность2500 кг

The modern world literally abounds with unique automated solutions that greatly simplify our life. And this tendency is seen literally in everything, starting from ordinary everyday tasks and situations, ending with the most unexpected places. In order to buy a product it’s enough just to go online, choose the interesting purchase and pay for it. Imagine where you would be sent if you sounded the opportunity to buy products sitting in front of a hybrid TV with a typewriter about 50 years ago. Today, all this is more than possible and the lack of such skills will cause surprise to the public, than vice versa.

But the recipe for this success went well before the advent of computerized systems of a modern format. The whole fault was the industrial boom of the 20th century, when humanity began to open new technologies at a rapid pace, radically changing our lives. Starting from oil products that brought us plastic and all the forming materials, finishing with ready space technologies. And although each of these milestones was an extremely important component in our history, the main achievement of mankind of the 20th century was the robotization of enterprises.

The appearance of this hard worker
As soon as people learned how to produce products at higher rates, the accelerating potential was limited to the logistics component. This problem began directly in factories and factories, and ended in shopping centers and warehouses. No staff was not enough to organize the needs of delivering goods to various locations. When it came to volume and heavy loads, the human factor in this scheme was traditionally a weak link. And in order to store and stack the goods, the first loader of the reach truck was created, which forever changed the procedure for working in the profile enterprises.

This class of loaders was created specifically for indoor work and specialized in lifting high-volume and heavy loads to the height. Thanks to the retractable masts that can lift cargoes to a height of up to 15 meters, this technique not only pleased the logistics centers and large outlets, but for all subsequent years it became an obligatory point in organizing the movement of goods to the location. Today, this type of equipment is an integral part of any large enterprise working with large-sized and heavy goods of any orientation.

Speaking about the peculiarities of this type of loaders, I want to say separately about the maneuverability of this technique. With turning axles the reach trucks are able to turn on a small patch, and do it together with the carrying load “on board”. Such characteristics are extremely important in conditions of a crowded warehouse in a logistics center or a large enterprise. All this is also extremely important in the conditions of the work of a crowded people shopping center. In order not to interfere with the buyers and not to occupy more than the proper place for work and there was a serious emphasis on the implementation of such extensive navigation capabilities.

Simplicity and ease of operation
Since the overwhelming majority of profile loading equipment is trying to do as compactly as possible and less, the reach truck also did not bypass these requirements. With its extremely small dimensions, it creates comfortable and convenient working conditions for the operator. The entire management system is created around the basic principle: convenience and simplicity of management – first of all! Such conditions are extremely important in working with a large number of staff. The management of the profile technology is created in such a way that the new operator can start the full-scale work with the loader as soon as possible without spending time for long-term training.

As for the technical characteristics of the equipment, but in the overwhelming majority of cases, it is created on the basis of an electric propulsion system and has powerful on-board batteries, which provide sufficient autonomous work time for the loader. This decision is caused by the fact that the reach trucks are forced to work indoors in close contact with people where exhaust fumes are completely unacceptable. This is the root cause of the electrification solution in this type of loading equipment.

Electric motors as a guarantee of durability
Like any other technique on an electrical basis, the reach does not require additional servicing, as is the case with internal combustion engines. Many units of service engineering in the production require close attention of a specialist much more often than required by electrical engineering, including loading. Possessing extremely simple technological properties, the electric motor, like the whole power plant of the loader, is extremely reliable in operation and will not fail at the most inopportune moment.

Speaking about economy it is enough to make elementary calculations of expenses for the electric power and for fuel for DVS. Yes, more often loaders on an electric power unit are somewhat more expensive than their analogues on ICE, however in the long term they are more than recouped due to regular and service costs. In addition, as indicated above – in the case of working in enclosed spaces, electric reach trucks become a non-alternative option.

To summarize, I want to give a rather amusing example. In 2005, in the state of Illinois, the leadership of a shopping center decided to conduct an experiment. For one hour they removed all loading equipment from the territory of trading halls and warehouses. It would seem that such an hour? Is this really going to cause serious inconvenience to the workflow of the standard hour? But contrary to even the boldest expectations, work in the shopping center was literally blocked. And it was a very ordinary weekday. The management of the center prudently chose one of the least busy periods of work, so as not to cause any inconvenience to anyone.

Техника для склада

Электрический ричтрак TEU FRB15
Электрический ричтрак TEU FRB15

ПроизводительTEU
МодельTEU FRB15
Грузоподъемность1500 кг
Электрический ричтрак TEU FRB18
Электрический ричтрак TEU FRB18

ПроизводительTEU
МодельTEU FRB18
Грузоподъемность1800 кг
Электрический ричтрак TEU FRB20
Электрический ричтрак TEU FRB20

ПроизводительTEU
МодельTEU FRB20
Грузоподъемность2000 кг
Электрический ричтрак TEU FRB25
Электрический ричтрак TEU FRB25

ПроизводительTEU
МодельTEU FRB25
Грузоподъемность2500 кг

Современный мир буквально изобилует уникальными автоматизированными решениями, которые значительно упрощают наш быт. Причем просматривается эта тенденция буквально во всем, начиная от обыкновенных бытовых задач и ситуаций, заканчивая наиболее неожиданными местами. Для того чтобы купить какой-либо продукт достаточно просто зайти в интернет, выбрать интересующую покупку и оплатить ее. Представьте куда бы вас отправили если бы вы озвучили возможность покупать продукты сидя перед гибридом телевизора с печатной машинкой лет 50 назад. Сегодня все это более чем возможно и отсутствие подобных навыков вызовет удивление общественности, чем наоборот.

Но рецепт данного успеха пошел задолго до появления компьютеризированных систем современного формата. Всему виной стал промышленный бум 20 столетия, когда человечество начало ударными темпами открывать новые технологии в корне изменившие нашу жизнь. Начиная от нефтепродуктов которые принесли нам пластик и все образующие материалы, заканчивая готовыми космическими технологиями. И хоть каждая из этих вех была крайне важной составляющей в нашей истории, главнейшим достижением человечества 20 века стала роботизация предприятий.

Появление настоящего работяги
Как только люди научились производить продукты в повышенных темпах, разгоняющийся потенциал уперся в логистическую составляющую. Начиналась эта проблема прямо на заводах и фабриках, а заканчивалась в торговых центрах и складах. Никакого персонала не хватало для организации потребностей доставки грузов в различные локации. Когда речь шла об объемных и тяжелых грузах, человеческий фактор в этой схеме традиционно оказывался слабым звеном. И для того чтобы складировать и штабелировать товары был создан первый погрузчик ричтрак, который навсегда изменил процедуру работы на профильных предприятиях.

Данный класс погрузчиков создавался специально для работы внутри помещения и специализировался на подъеме высокогабаритных и тяжелых грузов на высоту. Благодаря выдвижным мачтам, способным поднимать грузы на высоту до 15 метров, данная техника не просто пришлась по вкусу логистическим центрам и большим торговым точкам, но и на все последующие годы стала обязательным пунктом в организации перемещения грузов на локации. Сегодня данный тип техники является неотъемлемой частью любого крупного предприятия работающего с крупногабаритными и тяжелыми товарами любой направленности.

Говоря об особенностях данного типа погрузчиков хочется отдельно сказать о маневренности данной техники. Обладая поворотными осями ричтраки способны развернуться на маленьком пятачке, причем делают это вместе с несущим грузом “на борту”. Такие характеристики крайне важны в условиях переполненного склада в логистическом центре или крупного предприятия. Все это так же крайне важно в условиях работы переполненного людьми торгового центра. Для того, чтобы не мешать покупателям и не занимать больше положенного места для работы и делался серьезный акцент на реализацию таких обширных навигационных возможностей.

Простота и удобство эксплуатации
Поскольку подавляющее большинство профильной погрузочной техники стараются делать как можно компактнее и меньше, штабелер ричтрак тоже не обошел данных требований. Обладая крайне малыми размерами он создает комфортные и удобные условия работы для оператора. Вся система управления создана вокруг основного принципа: удобство и простота управления — прежде всего! Такие условия крайне важны в условиях работы с большим количеством штата. Управление профильной техники создается таким образом, чтобы новый оператор мог в максимально короткий срок приступить к полноценной работе с погрузчиком без затрат времени на длительное обучение.

Что касается технических характеристик техники, но в подавляющем большинстве случаев она создается на базе электрической силовой установки и обладает мощными бортовыми аккумуляторами, которые обеспечивают достаточное автономное время работы погрузчика. Такое решение вызвано тем, что ричтраки вынуждены работать в закрытом помещении в тесном контакте с людьми, где выхлопные газы совершенно недопустимы. Именно это является первопричиной решения электрификации в погрузочной технике данного типа.

Электродвигатели в качестве гарантии долговечности
Как и любая другая техника на электрической основе, ричтрак не требует дополнительного сервисного обслуживания как в случае с двигателями внутреннего сгорания. Многие единицы техники обслуживания на производстве требуют пристального внимания специалиста гораздо чаще, чем этого требует электротехника, в том числе и погрузочная. Обладая крайне простыми технологическими свойствами, электродвигатель, как и вся силовая установка погрузчика, является крайне надежным в эксплуатации и не выйдет из строя в самый неподходящий момент.

Говоря об экономичности достаточно провести элементарные подсчеты затрат на электроэнергию и на топливо для ДВС. Да, чаще погрузчики на электрическом силовом агрегате стоят несколько дороже их аналогов на ДВС, однако в перспективе они более чем окупаемы за счет регулярных и сервисных затрат. Кроме того, как обозначено выше — в случае работы в закрытых помещениях электрические ричтраки становятся безальтернативным вариантом.

Подводя итог хочется привести достаточно забавный пример. В 2005 году в штате Иллинойс руководство одного торгового центра решило провести эксперимент. На один час они убрали всю погрузочную технику с территории торговых залов и складов. Казалось бы, что такое 1 час? Неужели это принесет серьезные неудобства в рабочий процесс стандартного часа? Но вопреки даже самым смелым ожиданиям работа в торговом центре буквально была заблокирована. И ведь это был самый обыкновенный будний час. Руководство центра предусмотрительно выбрало один из наименее загруженных периодов работы, чтобы никому не причинить неудобства.

Техника для склада