Gas / petrol forklift Caterpillar GP15

Каталог Описание

    Buy gas, gasoline forklift 1.5 tons

    Hours of 830 Moto \ hours

    One of the most popular models of the manufacturer. Being a bright representative of the initial segment on the market, Gas / petrol forklift Caterpillar GP15 represents a number of unique design solutions that led this model to popular love. Speaking of the technical component of the special attention is the Japanese engine Nissan K21, with a capacity of 31,2kw. The decision to use this power unit was made from the point of view of the reliability of the loader and to save the budget of the model in the lower price range. Gas / petrol forklift Caterpillar GP15 "copes" with objects carrying capacity up to 1500 kg and raises them to a height of up to 3000 mm. Which is an excellent indicator in this class. Speaking about the numerous competitive advantages of the model, one very interesting fact is worth noting: if we take competitive models in the same price range, then the Gas / petrol forklift Caterpillar GP15 competes only with other models of our own production. This is the perfect combination of price and quality in the market. In addition to the foregoing advantages, it is worth mentioning the ease of operation, ease of operation and excellent running characteristics of the loader. All this and many other factors make this proposal one of the most attractive in the modern market.  The price is indicated with VAT

Каталог Описание

    Buy gas, gasoline forklift 1.5 tons

    Hours of 830 Moto \ hours

    One of the most popular models of the manufacturer. Being a bright representative of the initial segment on the market, Gas / petrol forklift Caterpillar GP15 represents a number of unique design solutions that led this model to popular love. Speaking of the technical component of the special attention is the Japanese engine Nissan K21, with a capacity of 31,2kw. The decision to use this power unit was made from the point of view of the reliability of the loader and to save the budget of the model in the lower price range.

    Gas / petrol forklift Caterpillar GP15 “copes” with objects carrying capacity up to 1500 kg and raises them to a height of up to 3000 mm. Which is an excellent indicator in this class. Speaking about the numerous competitive advantages of the model, one very interesting fact is worth noting: if we take competitive models in the same price range, then the Gas / petrol forklift Caterpillar GP15 competes only with other models of our own production. This is the perfect combination of price and quality in the market.

    In addition to the foregoing advantages, it is worth mentioning the ease of operation, ease of operation and excellent running characteristics of the loader. All this and many other factors make this proposal one of the most attractive in the modern market.
     The price is indicated with VAT

Каталог Функции

Производитель Caterpillar
Модель GP15
Грузоподъемность кг 1500
Тип двигателя Газ/бензин
Высота подъема мм 3000
Каталог Цена 333 600,00 UAH

Газ/бензин погрузчик Caterpillar GP15

Изображения

    Купить вилочный погрузчик mitsubishi газ-бензин погрузчик 1.5 т

    Наработка 830 мото\часов

    Одна из наиболее востребованных моделей производителя. Являясь ярким представителем начального сегмента на рынке Caterpillar GP15 представляет собой ряд уникальных конструкторских решений которые и привели данную модель к народной любви.Решение использовать данный силовой агрегат было принято с точки зрения надежности погрузчика и для сохранения бюджета модели в нижнем ценовом диапазоне. Caterpillar GP15 “справляется” с предметами грузоподъемностью до 1500 кг и поднимает их на высоту до 3000 мм., что является отличным показателем в данном классе. Говоря о многочисленных конкурентных преимуществах модели хочется отметить один крайне любопытный факт - если брать конкурентные модели в одинаковом ценовом диапазоне, то вилочный погрузчик Caterpillar GP15 конкурирует только с другими моделями собственного производства. Это идеальное сочетание цены и качества на рынке. Кроме вышеизложенных преимущественных факторов стоит отметить удобство эксплуатации, простоту управления и отличные ходовые характеристики погрузчика. Все это и многие другие факторы делают данное предложение одним из наиболее привлекательных на современном рынке. Цена указана с НДС

Изображения

    Купить вилочный погрузчик mitsubishi газ-бензин погрузчик 1.5 т

    Наработка 830 мото\часов

    Одна из наиболее востребованных моделей производителя. Являясь ярким представителем начального сегмента на рынке Caterpillar GP15 представляет собой ряд уникальных конструкторских решений которые и привели данную модель к народной любви.Решение использовать данный силовой агрегат было принято с точки зрения надежности погрузчика и для сохранения бюджета модели в нижнем ценовом диапазоне.
    Caterpillar GP15 “справляется” с предметами грузоподъемностью до 1500 кг и поднимает их на высоту до 3000 мм., что является отличным показателем в данном классе. Говоря о многочисленных конкурентных преимуществах модели хочется отметить один крайне любопытный факт — если брать конкурентные модели в одинаковом ценовом диапазоне, то вилочный погрузчик Caterpillar GP15 конкурирует только с другими моделями собственного производства. Это идеальное сочетание цены и качества на рынке.
    Кроме вышеизложенных преимущественных факторов стоит отметить удобство эксплуатации, простоту управления и отличные ходовые характеристики погрузчика. Все это и многие другие факторы делают данное предложение одним из наиболее привлекательных на современном рынке.
    Цена указана с НДС

Технические характеристики

Производитель Caterpillar
Модель GP15
Грузоподъемность кг 1500
Тип двигателя Газ/бензин
Высота подъема мм 3000
Цена: 333 600,00 UAH