TEU loaders in Europe

TEU loaders in Europe

The dynamic development of the global market for loading equipment was at the end of the 20th century. It was then that new brands began to appear on the world stage, which set the tone for the general trend. One of these players was the Chinese company TEU, which combines a number of features that have liked a wide range of consumers.

The main ingredients in the company’s rich recipe for success are:

Attention to detail;
high quality control during product assembly;
a large range of forklifts;
nice and elaborate design;
the use of engines made in Japan.

It is worth dwelling on each of the listed items in more detail in order to understand why TEU in less than 10 years has become a real leader in its own segment.

Little things decide everything!
Before the advent of TEU forklifts, few manufacturers asked for operator comfort and controllability of special equipment. This was not just not a priority for numerous eminent manufacturers, companies – competitors did not set themselves the goal of creating something comfortable in such a specific segment. It was TEU that became one of the first to proclaim the policy of operator convenience, which should have a significant impact on the quality of work. Later, several independent scientific groups confirmed these guesses through a series of studies and the practice of introducing comfortable control conditions began to spread rapidly among other manufacturers.

Among other things, separate mentioning is the proper distribution of key parts and other elements. Modern TEU loaders are not just high-quality equipment, they are well-built high-quality equipment, which greatly facilitates both the conditions of its own operation and the conditions of preventive maintenance.

Highest quality control
For a Chinese manufacturer, the question of the quality of their own products is perhaps the most painful and important. In the conditions of total distrust on the part of consumers to Chinese goods at the dawn of the 20th century, it was extremely important to convince the whole world that TEU forklifts are a new player among the most reliable brands. It was the brand management that invited a huge number of local quality inspectors, each of whom was responsible for a separate section of the assembly shop.

Thus, the world received a long-awaited brand that won the hearts, minds and wallets of a huge number of consumers across the planet.

TEU forklift trucks is a separate science for high-quality assembly, the best performance materials and two-factor testing of each individual product unit. If on the conveyor there is a model that does not pass the preliminary certification and testing, then the whole batch passes an additional stage of quality control.

Wide range of models
Today, the TEU brand is represented from more than 25 different models of loaders, which are divided into three main categories: diesel, gasoline and electric. Such a wide range of models is presented for the convenience of customers. Most of the profile forklifts are used in the same weight range. Thus, it is not necessary to overpay for a model that has a much greater potential than the situation requires. And the cost of this additional potential is significantly high. Based on this policy, TEU prepared each customer group for the current offer, which significantly increased the customer base of the Chinese brand.

Industrial Design? Why not!
When it comes to the design of specialized tools and special equipment, many argue that these product groups do not need design delights. Firstly, it is absolutely not necessary and forklifts without the work of famous designers will function perfectly, and secondly, the services of the design bureau affect the formation of the budget, which affects the final cost of the product. But if we recall that TEU forklifts in Ukraine, as well as all over the world, are almost the best ratio of high quality at minimum cost, then the relevance of this issue disappears by itself.

Japanese partners
One of the points of brand success lies in the TEU partnership agreement with a number of leading manufacturers of internal combustion engines. The Chinese company decided not to develop its own internal combustion engines and trusted renowned suppliers from Japan. This solution had two main positive points:

about 10 years ago, consumers trusted such brands as Mitsubishi or Toyota more than a little-known TEU;
the purchase of third-party units frees the manufacturer from the need for its own development, which allows you to keep your goods in the lower price segment.

Thanks to this tricky move, TEU loaders have gained worldwide recognition and immense popularity throughout Asia, and now the world.

TEU Forklifts in England

2018 for the company has become particularly successful. The manufacturer has strengthened its position in the global market and TEU forklifts began to be sold in the UK due to high demand and loyal pricing. JD FORKTRUCKS LTD. Has become a new dealer of the brand, which will provide customers with the highest level of service and the entire range of manufacturer’s models.

In addition to numerous TEU forklifts, specialized equipment for warehouses, original spare parts for special equipment, tires, consumables and traction batteries for electric loaders will be presented at Foggy Albion.

TEU is the highest quality of modern solutions available to even small businesses. And the increased demand for Chinese brand equipment in the UK is a clear proof of this.

Погрузчики TEU в Европе

Погрузчики TEU в Европе

Динамическое развитие глобального рынка погрузочной техники пришлось на конец 20 века. Именно тогда на мировой арене стали появляться новые бренды, которые задали тон общей тенденции. Одним из таких игроков стала китайская компания TEU, которая совместила в себе целый ряд особенностей, понравившихся широкому кругу потребителей.

Главными ингредиентами в насыщенном рецепте успеха компании стали:

Уделение внимания мелочам;
высокий контроль качества при сборке продукции;
большой модельный ряд вилочных погрузчиков;
приятный и проработанный дизайн;
использование двигателей японского производства.

На каждом из перечисленных пунктов стоит остановиться подробнее для того, чтобы понять почему TEU за неполных 10 лет стал настоящим лидером собственного сегмента.

Мелочи решают все!
До появления вилочных погрузчиков TEU мало кто из производителей задавался вопросами комфортности оператора и управляемости спецтехники. Это не просто не был приоритет у многочисленных именитых производителей, компании — конкуренты не ставили вообще перед собой цели создать нечто комфортное в таком специфическом сегменте. Именно TEU стали одни из первых провозглашать политику удобства оператора, что значительным образом должно было сказаться на качестве работы. Позднее несколько независимых научных групп эти догадки подтвердили посредством ряда исследований и практика внедрения комфортных условий управления стала быстро распространяться среди остальных производителей.

Кроме прочего, отдельного упоминания стоит грамотное распределение узловых деталей и прочих элементов. Современные погрузчики TEU это не просто качественная техника, это хорошо скомпонованная качественная техника, которая значительным образом облегчает как условия собственной эксплуатации, так и условия профилактического обслуживания.

Высочайший контроль качества
Для китайского производителя вопрос качества собственной продукции является едва ли не самым болезненным и важным. В условиях тотального недоверия со стороны потребителей к китайским товарам на заре 20 века, крайне важно было убедить весь мир в том, что вилочные погрузчики TEU это новый игрок среди самых надежных брендов. Именно руководство бренда пригласило огромное количество локальных инспекторов по качеству, каждый из которых отвечал за отдельный участок сборочного цеха.

Таким образом, мир получил долгожданный бренд, покоривший сердца, умы и кошельки огромного количества потребителей по всей планете.

Вилочные погрузчики TEU

это отдельная наука по качественной сборке, лучшие материалы исполнения и двухфакторная проверка каждой отдельной товарной единицы. Если на конвейере попадается модель, которая не проходит предварительную сертификацию и испытания, то вся партия проходит дополнительный этап контроля качества.

Широкая гамма моделей
На сегодняшний день бренд TEU представлен из более 25 различных моделей погрузчиков, которые делятся на три основных категории: дизельные, бензиновые и электрические. Такая широкая гамма моделей представлена для удобства выбора клиентами. Большая часть профильных вилочных погрузчиков используется в одинаковом интервале поднимаемого веса. Таким образом, совершенно не обязательно переплачивать за модель, которая обладает значительно большим потенциалом, чем того требует ситуация. А стоимость этого дополнительного потенциала ощутимо высокая. Исходя из этой политики, компания TEU подготовила каждой покупательской группе по актуальному предложению, что значительным образом увеличило клиентскую базу у китайского бренда.

Промышленный дизайн? Почему бы и нет!
Когда речь заходит о оформлении профильных инструментов и спецтехнике, многие утверждают, что эти товарные группы не нуждаются в дизайнерских изысках. Во-первых, это совершенно не обязательно и вилочные погрузчики без работы именитых дизайнеров будут прекрасно функционировать, а во-вторых, услуги дизайнерского бюро сказываются на формировании бюджета, что сказывается на конечной стоимости продукта. Но если вспомнить о том, что вилочные погрузчики TEU в Украине, как и во всем мире, являются едва ли не лучшим соотношением высокого качества при минимальной стоимости, то актуальность этого вопроса отпадает сама по себе.

Японские партнеры
Один из пунктов успешности бренда заключается в партнерском соглашении TEU с рядом передовых производителей двигателей внутреннего сгорания. Китайская компания решила не заниматься разработкой собственных ДВС и доверилась именитым поставщикам из Японии. У данного решения было два основных положительных момента:

около 10 лет назад потребители больше доверяли таким брендам как Mitsubishi или Toyota чем малоизвестному TEU;
покупка сторонних агрегатов освобождает производителя от необходимости собственных разработок, что позволяет держать свои товары в нижнем ценовом сегменте.

Именно благодаря этому хитрому ходу погрузчики TEU получили мировое признание и огромную популярность по всей Азии, а теперь и миру.

Вилочные погрузчики TEU в Англии

2018 год для компании стал особенно успешным. Производитель укрепил собственные позиции на глобальном рынке и вилочные погрузчики TEU стали реализовываться в Великобритании благодаря высокому спросу и лояльной ценовой политике. Новым дилером бренда стала компания JD FORKTRUCKS LTD., которая предоставит клиентам высочайший уровень сервиса и всю гамму моделей производителя.

Кроме многочисленных вилочных погрузчиков TEU, на Туманном Альбионе будет представлена профильная техника для складов, оригинальные запчасти для спецтехники, шины, расходные материалы и тяговые батареи для электрических погрузчиков.

Компания TEU это высочайшее качество современных решений, доступное даже малому бизнесу. И повышенный спрос на технику китайского бренда в Великобритании — яркое тому доказательство.